Regulatory Compliance

Over the past few years, the large number of regulatory and risk-controlling measures have led to dramatic adjustments in the financial sector and have had a lasting effect on business models. These changes have affected company revenues and costs, and have greatly altered the process landscape.

 

The financial market crisis has permanently changed the banking landscape and this development has not yet reached its end. Through cross-country cooperation in various projects of our customers and ongoing further education, our experts remain up-to-date on the changes in all topics concerning regulatory requirements. We use our acquired knowledge for our customers in the financial sector and support them in the implementation of the numerous regulatory requirements in the fields of risk management, regulatory reporting, compliance, data governance and data quality management as well as their own product solutions.

A holistic approach to implementing new projects is our decisive success factor. In addition to the legal requirements and best-practice solutions, we always have the unique situation of our customer in mind. Our experts in the Risk & Regulation team at Be Group can provide the necessary support in a variety of ways.

 

Your benefits:

What we offer you as a service:

  • full or partial implementation of national and international supervisory regulations in your company (including impact analysis, pre-study, implementation and final documentation)
  • Individual assessment and examination of projects under prudential aspects
  • Gap analyses on the implementation of current regulatory regulations, such as the minimum requirements for risk management
  • Introduction of risk-adjusted corporate management approaches
  • Investigation and certification of valuation and risk models, including rating procedures and model validation
  • Analysis of the internal control system and design of commercial, credit, risk management and collateral management processes
  • Support for the selection of IT systems and their system integration
  • Support for automation / digitisation of Regulatory Reporting Workflows
  • Latest information on regulatory changes
  • Implementation of own software solution for regulatory reporting on EMIR, FinfraG and MiFiD II / MiFiR
  • Regulatory Reporting as a Service

Regulatory Compliance

Die Vielzahl von Maßnahmen zur Regulierung und zum Risikocontrolling haben in den letzten Jahren im Finanzsektor zu einschneidenden Anpassungsmaßnahmen geführt, die sich nachhaltig auf Geschäftsmodelle auswirken, die Erträge und Kosten der Unternehmen beeinflussen und die Prozesslandschaft stark verändert haben.

 

Die Finanzmarktkrise hat die Bankenlandschaft nachhaltig verändert, und diese Entwicklung ist noch nicht abgeschlossen. Durch die länderübergreifende Mitarbeit in verschiedenen Projekten unserer Kunden und fortlaufende Weiterbildung bleiben unsere Experten in den verschiedenen Themen bei Änderungen der regulatorischen Anforderungen Up-To-Date. Unser erworbenes Wissen nutzen wir für unsere Kunden im Finanzsektor und unterstützen sie bei der Umsetzung der Vielzahl der regulatorischen Anforderungen auf den Gebieten Compliance der internen Organisation und Geschäfts-/IT-Prozesse, Regulatory Reporting, Data Governance und Data Quality Management – durch unsere Beratungs- und Umsetzungskompetenz, sowie mit eigenen Produktlösungen.

Eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung ist für uns der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor bei der Umsetzung. Neben den rechtlichen Anforderungen und Best-Practice-Lösungen haben wir stets die besondere Situation unseres Kunden im Blick. Unsere Experten im Risk & Regulation-Team der Be Group können auf vielfältige Weise unterstützen.

 

Ihre Benefits:

Was wir Ihnen als Service bieten:

  • Aktuelle Informationen über regulatorische Änderungen
  • Vollständige oder teilweise Umsetzung nationaler und internationaler, aufsichtsrechtlicher Vorgaben in Ihrem Unternehmen (incl. Impact Analyse, Vorstudie, Umsetzung und abschließender Dokumentation)
  • Individuelle Begutachtung und Prüfung von Vorhaben unter aufsichtsrechtlichen Aspekten
  • Gap-Analysen zum Umsetzungsstand aktueller Regulierungsvorschriften wie beispielsweise den Mindestanforderungen an das Risikomanagement
  • Analyse, sowie Aufbau oder Erweiterung, des internen Kontrollsystems
  • Einführung von risikoadjustierten Unternehmenssteuerungsansätzen
  • Untersuchung und Zertifizierung von Bewertungs- und Risikomodellen einschließlich Ratingverfahren und Modellvalidierung
  • Design von Handels-, Kredit-, Risikomanagement- und Collateral Management-Prozessen
  • Unterstützung bei der Auswahl von IT-Systemen und deren Systemintegration
  • Unterstützung bei der Automatisierung / Digitalisierung von Regulatory Reporting Workflows
  • Implementierung von eigenen Softwarelösungen für das regulatorische Reporting zu EMIR, FinfraG und MiFiD II / MiFiR
  • Regulatory Reporting